Dove…

Dove Dove

5 thoughts on “Dove…

    • I tired to capture them (gulls) in celluloid…but I failed. The one I got closest to had fleas, I think. It just wouldn’t sit still, digging under his wing, or scratching his head!

      • I think the best thing is watching them on the damp grass…they stamp up and down as though squashing grapes. Makes the worms come up 🙂 They are also an bad storm indicator around here – they come onto fields etc in droves when a fierce storm approaches. the talk goes ” oh oh – the seagulls are in – tie down things”

Leave a Reply

