Reptilian dwellers of the Ancient Ruins of Zimbabwe

Dhlo Dhlo RuinsHe looks sort of pensive, doesn’t he…an intellectual!

Dhlo Dhlo Ruins

If only this guy could talk – he could tell us all the folk stories handed down by his ancestors… Dhlo Dhlo RuinsDon’t you love these digital cameras – turn us all into pro’s

Dhlo Dhlo Ruins

The guy pictured above gave me one helluva fright. I jumped off one of the rocks and he slithered under the rock…I thought he was another member of the reptile tribe!

Dhlo Dhlo Ruins

I guessed I had better put a pic of the DhloDhlo ruins in here somewhere since I have tagged this post!

Dhlo Dhlo Ruins

Leave a Reply

